You are hereNews / Sources / FEMA Disaster Declarations

FEMA Disaster Declarations


Syndicate content
Information on Federal Disaster Declarations
Updated: 8 hours 43 min ago

Tennessee Severe Winter Storm

Fri, 04/11/2014 - 16:04

Major Disaster Declaration number 4171 issued Fri, 04/11/2014 - 16:15

Categories: Government Agency News

Maryland Snow Storm

Thu, 04/10/2014 - 16:04

Major Disaster Declaration number 4170 issued Thu, 04/10/2014 - 16:15

Categories: Government Agency News

Oregon Severe Winter Storm

Fri, 04/04/2014 - 14:04

Major Disaster Declaration number 4169 issued Fri, 04/04/2014 - 14:12

Categories: Government Agency News

Washington Flooding and Mudslides

Wed, 04/02/2014 - 17:04

Major Disaster Declaration number 4168 issued Wed, 04/02/2014 - 17:16

Categories: Government Agency News

North Carolina Severe Winter Storm

Mon, 03/31/2014 - 13:03

Major Disaster Declaration number 4167 issued Mon, 03/31/2014 - 13:45

Categories: Government Agency News

Washington Flooding and Mudslides

Mon, 03/24/2014 - 19:03

Emergency Declaration number 3370 issued Mon, 03/24/2014 - 19:01

Categories: Government Agency News

South Carolina Severe Winter Storm

Wed, 03/12/2014 - 10:03

Major Disaster Declaration number 4166 issued Wed, 03/12/2014 - 10:35

Categories: Government Agency News

Georgia Severe Winter Storm

Thu, 03/06/2014 - 18:03

Major Disaster Declaration number 4165 issued Thu, 03/06/2014 - 18:00

Categories: Government Agency News

South Carolina Severe Winter Storm

Wed, 02/12/2014 - 16:02

Emergency Declaration number 3369 issued Wed, 02/12/2014 - 16:43

Categories: Government Agency News

Georgia Severe Winter Storm

Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:02

Emergency Declaration number 3368 issued Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:56

Categories: Government Agency News

Pennsylvania Severe Winter Storm

Thu, 02/06/2014 - 09:02

Emergency Declaration number 3367 issued Thu, 02/06/2014 - 09:40

Categories: Government Agency News

Oklahoma Severe Winter Storm

Thu, 01/30/2014 - 11:01

Major Disaster Declaration number 4164 issued Thu, 01/30/2014 - 11:45

Categories: Government Agency News

Vermont Severe Winter Storms

Wed, 01/29/2014 - 15:01

Major Disaster Declaration number 4163 issued Wed, 01/29/2014 - 15:53

Categories: Government Agency News

Alaska Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding

Thu, 01/23/2014 - 15:01

Major Disaster Declaration number 4162 issued Thu, 01/23/2014 - 15:30

Categories: Government Agency News

California Colby Fire

Thu, 01/16/2014 - 14:01

Fire Management Assistance Declaration number 5051 issued Thu, 01/16/2014 - 14:13

Categories: Government Agency News

Alaska Flooding

Thu, 01/16/2014 - 09:01

Major Disaster Declaration number 4161 issued Thu, 01/16/2014 - 09:52

Categories: Government Agency News

West Virginia Chemical Spill

Fri, 01/10/2014 - 00:01

Emergency Declaration number 3366 issued Fri, 01/10/2014 - 00:30

Categories: Government Agency News

Arkansas Severe Winter Storm

Mon, 01/06/2014 - 16:01

Major Disaster Declaration number 4160 issued Mon, 01/06/2014 - 16:50

Categories: Government Agency News